"Keep Your Lamps!" (spiritual)

"All Rise" (with "Holy! Holy! Holy! Lord God Almighty") - Babbie Mason

"Distant Land" - John Rutter

"Lord, Listen to Your Children" - Ken Medema

"Chindia" - Alexandru Paşcanu

​"Down By the Riverside" - arranged by John Rutter

"For Spacious Skies"

"Just a Closer Walk With Thee"

"Down to the River" from the motion picture "O Brother, Where Art Thou?"

"Song of Galilee" - Julius Chajes

"Sing and Be Joyful" (Psalm 100) - Heinrich  Schütz

"Have Ye Not Known" and "Ye Shall Have a Song" - from "The Peaceable Kingdom" by Randall Thompson

Songs for the Spring 2017 Concert "Sing! Be Joyful" (in no particular order)